How it works

1. To communicate with another team member regarding a specific conversation or Aptlet card, simply tag them in a Comment.

2. When you are tagged in a comment you will receive a notification. You can also access all of the conversations you were tagged in from the Shared With Me view in your inbox or in your notification center. 

💡 If you're not receiving notifications when someone tags you in a comment, configure your notification settings to alert you via email, desktop notification or in your notification center.

3. Once you have viewed a comment and addressed it accordingly you can unfollow it and remove it from your view. 

To remove a comment from your view simply click Unfollow in the bottom left corner of the conversation.

Did this answer your question?