If an Aptlet Card is created by mistake, or a lead is created by an incorrect call or email, teams have the ability to delete a card. Separate from archiving, deleting a card will remove it from reports.

In this article, you'll learn:

  1. How to delete a card
  2. Implications of deleting a card
  3. How to restore a card

1. Section Title

  1. Select a single or multiple card(s)
  2. Click the Recycle Bin icon

2. Implications of deleting a card

  • Cards will remain in the recycling bin for a total of 30 days
  • Deleted cards will be removed from Aptlet report data

3. How to restore a card

If you need to restore a card you can re-open the card within the 30 days

  1. Select (+) Filter on the top left
  2. Under Quick Views, click on Recycle Bin (all delete cards will be shown)
  3. Select a single or multiple card(s)
  4. Click the Re-Open ↩️ icon

Did this answer your question?